Press office

Press office

Press Office

As London's leading independent Estate Agent, Dexters is uniquely placed to offer insight and information on the London property market.

We have 12 offices in Prime Central London and 70 across the capital. We sell, let and re-let 20,000 properties each year and act for 30,000 Landlords.

  • Market comment
  • Case studies
  • Photographs
  • Quotes

Please contact our Press Office on 020 7590 9585 or e-mail This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Metro

Evening Standard: Homes & Property

Wednesday 29th September 2021

Colourful Renovation

Click here to read the article

 

Metro

Country & Townhouse

Tuesday 21st September 2021

The best new properties on the market

Click here to view the article

 

Metro

Evening Standard: Homes & Property

Wednesday 15th September 2021

Madness frontman Suggs' former home for sale

Click here to read the article

 

Country Life

The Guardian: Fantasy House Hunt

Friday 3rd September 2021

Homes for sale with film connections

Click here to view the article

 

Fabric

Fabric

Friday 3rd September 2021

This month's hottest properties

Click here to view the magazine

 

The London Magazine

The London Magazine

Wednesday 1st September 2021

Designed For Life

Click here to read the magazine

 

Metro

Country & Townhouse

Tuesday 31st August 2021

The best new properties on the market

Click here to view the article

 

Fabric

Daily Mail

Tuesday 24th August 2021

Welcome to the house of fun

Click here to view the article

 

Metro

Prime Resi

Wednesday 11th August 2021

Fit for a Dowager Duchess

Click here to read the article

 

Fabric

Daily Mail

Thursday 5th August 2021

One of Chelsea's most colourful streets

Click here to view the article

 

Fabric

Fabric

Thursday 5th August 2021

This month's dream homes

Click here to view the magazine

 

The London Magazine

The London Magazine

Monday 2nd August 2021

Iconic Streets of Bayswater

Click here to read the magazine

 

The Times

The Times: Bricks & Mortar

Friday 30th July 2021

Former home of Olympic gold medalist Tom Daley makes a splash

Click here to view the property

 

Fabric

Abode2

Wednesday 28th July 2021

Gorgeous Georgian

Click here to read the article