Press office

Press office

Press Office

As London's leading independent Estate Agent, Dexters is uniquely placed to offer insight and information on the London property market.

We have 12 offices in Prime Central London and 70 across the capital. We sell, let and re-let 20,000 properties each year and act for 30,000 Landlords.

  • Market comment
  • Case studies
  • Photographs
  • Quotes

Please contact our Press Office on 020 7590 9585 or e-mail This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

The Telegraph

The Telegraph

Monday 22nd November 2021

The former home of Frankenstein author Mary Shelley is for sale

Click here to read the article

 

International Property and Travel

International Property & Travel

Monday 1st November 2021

Celebrity Homes

Click here to view the the magazine

 

Mansion Global

Mansion Global

Tuesday 26th October 2021

Herman Melville's London Townhouse hits the market

Click here to view the article

 

MoneyWeek

MoneyWeek

Friday 15th October 2021

Properties for sale around £1M

Click here to read the article

 

Abode2

Abode2

Friday 15th October 2021

Code-Name: Luxury

Click here to read the article

 

Fabric

Fabric

Monday 11th October 2021

Property of the month

Click here to read the article

 

Country and Townhouse

Country & Townhouse

Thursday 7th October 2021

The best Georgian houses on the market

Click here to view the article

 

The London Magazine

The London Magazine

Monday 4th October 2021

Iconic Streets of Hampstead

Click here to read the magazine

 

Metro

Evening Standard: Homes & Property

Wednesday 29th September 2021

Colourful Renovation

Click here to read the article

 

Metro

Country & Townhouse

Tuesday 21st September 2021

The best new properties on the market

Click here to view the article

 

Metro

Evening Standard: Homes & Property

Wednesday 15th September 2021

Madness frontman Suggs' former home for sale

Click here to read the article

 

Country Life

The Guardian: Fantasy House Hunt

Friday 3rd September 2021

Homes for sale with film connections

Click here to view the article

 

Fabric

Fabric

Friday 3rd September 2021

This month's hottest properties

Click here to view the magazine

 

The London Magazine

The London Magazine

Wednesday 1st September 2021

Designed For Life

Click here to read the magazine